is a Universal Language

The Numerology of the 12 houses and the relationship with the Cardinal (6), Fixed (9), and Mutable (3) houses

The Table’s below shows the Numerology of the 12 houses. the total of each house are the numbers 3, 6 and 9. 6 represents the Cardinal house’s, 9 represents the Fixed house’s and 9 represents the mutable house’s.

Table 1 – From the 1st of Aries to the 6th house of Virgo

The 1st half of life


We start transiting Aries from birth to the age of 6.


We transit Taurus from the age of 6 to 12.


We transit Gemini from the age of 12 to 18.


We transit Cancer from the age of 18 to 24.


We transit Leo from the age of 24 to 30.


We transit Virgo from the age of 30 – 36.

Table 2 – from the 7th house of Libra to the 12th house of Pisces

The Second half of Life


We transit Libra from the age of 36 to 42.


We transit Scorpio from the age of 42 to 48.


We transit Sagittarius from the age of 48 to 54.


We transit Capricorn from the age of 54 to 60.


We transit Aquarius from the age of 60 – 66.


We transit Pisces from the age of 66 – 72.

Get the ebook on Amazon kindle for $ 2.99 to learn more about the Symbolism, Numerology, intensity of the energy, transiting through the 12 house’s, Symmetry with The Great Year, end of life charts, how to read your chart with a Cross and more


One response to “The Numerology of the 12 houses and the relationship with the Cardinal (6), Fixed (9), and Mutable (3) houses”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.